Hi, I’m Angie and I am a Runner

I could begin where this all started, but I’d rather look forward than backward.  Life is good right now and I’m beginning my quest to BQ in November at Marshall University Marathon in Huntington, WV.  This is going to require some hard work in the form of blood, sweat and tears I presume.  I’ll attempt to document my journey as best as possible.  This blog will hopefully help to keep me accountable and I will have a place to look back on my progress that I control (RW Loopsters know what I mean).  I’m hoping to be this happy running across the finish line on November 1st!

a1eff1f714e9b7107465e1d346e1f39e

One thought on “Hi, I’m Angie and I am a Runner

Leave a Reply

